首   页 酒店住宿 佛山简介 旅游指南 魅力区镇 旅游购物 文化娱乐 吃在佛山 联系我们    

    吃在佛山


    佛山是美食之乡,历史上“食在佛山”、 “厨出凤城”(今顺德大良)早已美名远播。佛山人根据不同的口味,创制了许多风格各异口味独特的美食菜点。如佛山的柱候食品,顺德的“凤城炒卖”,百多年来,风靡一时。佛山的许多小吃如佛山盲公饼、扎蹄、大良野鸡卷、双皮奶,南海鱼生、九江煎堆等,令人食指大动。佛山的许多酒楼如云龙山庄、天湖酒楼、得心斋餐厅等经久不衰,龙的酒楼、珠江山庄、旺阁渔村等深受欢迎。
    “2003佛山美食节组委会”于2003年4月17日至18日举办了美食评比活动,共评出了十大金牌莱式、十大宴会酒席、十大风味小食、十大粤式点心、八大优秀传统食品等五个金牌美食品种和十大优秀菜式、十大优秀点心等两个银牌美食品种:
    金牌莱式第一名:顺德区龙的酒楼的“燕奶金丝球”
    宴会酒席第一名:顺德区龙的酒楼的“家乡风情宴”
    风味小食第一名:禅城区北香园酒家的“北香园饺子”
    粤式点心第一名:顺德区龙的酒楼的“燕窝珍珠盏”
    优秀传统食品第一名(有三个并列):佛山市合记饼业有限公司的“盲公饼”、佛山市得心斋食品有限公司的“得心斋牌酝扎猪蹄”、南海区南海中旅集团樵园饼屋的“九江煎堆”

盲公饼
    合记盲公饼是佛山市土特产名优产品之一,因由一盲人创制而得名。盲公饼的原料和制作,与一般饼食不同,食起来甘美酥脆,美味可口。它创制于清嘉庆年问,距今已有一百六十年之久。由于制作别出心裁,甘香美味,价钱便宜,购买者日众。除国内销售外,还远销美国、加拿大、澳洲、东南亚、港澳地区,深受海外华人、外籍人士的欢迎。

得心斋酝扎猪蹄
    佛山酝扎猪蹄,始创于清朝末年。其选料、酝制、调味及火候均有独到之处,制作形式有两种,一是用整只猪手酝制而成;一是用猪脚开皮,抽去脚筋和骨头,再用猪肥肉夹着精瘦肉包扎在猪脚皮内酝制。因是粗料精制,价格便宜,肥而不腻,可热食可冷食,两者均为佛山人所喜爱。因后者是用水草扎着来酝制,所以名为“扎蹄”。在售买扎蹄的众多商号中,以”得心斋“的最为正宗、美味,故得以流传。经过一百多年的口碑相传,“得心斋”酝扎猪蹄已驰名中外、脍炙人口,远销省港澳。

九江煎堆
    九江煎堆是始制于明代的年宵食品,它与其它煎堆的区别之处在于选料不同。以糯米粉揉合粘米粉碾作皮,以爆谷花与炸花生加糖浆拌均作馅,捏成球状,大若拳头,压成扁圆,表面辘满芝麻,下油锅炸至金黄色即成。其特点是色泽金黄,皮薄馅精,不含油份,人口甘香酥化。十多年前,九江煎堆已列入我国第一部介绍中国土特名产的大型辞书《中国土特名产辞典》。

 
搜索宾馆酒店
  关键字  
  城市名  
佛山宾馆酒店  
  佛山宾馆  ☆☆☆☆☆
佛山宾馆 豪华大床间  590元
豪华双床间  590元
行政单人房  750元
立即预订      
  佛山禅城酒店  ☆☆☆
佛山禅城酒店 B座标准房  218元
A座高级房  278元
A座豪华房  340元
立即预订      
  华侨大厦(佳宁娜大酒店) ☆☆☆☆
佛山华侨大厦(佳宁娜大酒店) 标准双人房  380元
豪华单人房  380元
豪华双人房  450元
立即预订      

 
简体版 繁体版 English
          首   页    |    佛山酒店    |    佛山地图    |    魅力区镇    |    佛山旅游    |    联系我们
          Copyright © 2001-2017, cn.foshan-hotels.com. 佛山宾馆酒店在线预订,Foshan-hotels.com 版权所有.

Home Hotels General Travel guide Foshan by area Shopping Entertainment Eating Contact us   

    Eating In Foshan


Foshan, as a hometown of delicious food, was well known for its cates and the Fengcheng town, an area under the jurisdiction of Foshan, is a place where a lot of superb cooks have emerged. Foshan people have created a lot of distinct-styled delicacies with the local products. The Foshan Zhuhou Flavored Food and Fengcheng Saute have been popular for centauries among the Cantonese people. Many snacks in Foshan, such as Blind-Man Cake, Steamed Trotter, Wild-chicken Rolls, Fried Milk, Double-layer Milk, Bengsha, Phoenix Cake of Daliang, Sliced Fish, Nahai Dafu Cake, Jiujiang Jiandui, Sanshui Gouzai Duck and so on are all the famous local palatable delicacies stimulating tourists' appetite. Many restaurants in Foshan like the Yunlong Villa Restaurant, Tianhu Restaurant, Dexinzhai are all Restaurants that have become famous for a long time, and the Longde Restaurant, Zhujiang Villa Restaurant, Wangge Seafood Restaurant are newly-emerged ones popular among the consumers.
During the "2003 Delicacy Festival", from April 17 to 18, a local delicacies appraisal activity is held in Foshan. Through public appraising, five "Golden Delicacy Species" including, the Top Ten Golden Medal Dishes, the Top Ten Feasts, the Top Ten Flavored Snacks, the Top Ten Cantonese Flavored Refreshment, the Top Eight Excellent Traditional Food, and the other two "Silver Delicacy Species" are entitled to different dishes and Feasts.
The best of the Top Ten Golden Medal Dishes is the "Fried Bird-Nest, milk and Golden Silk Ball "credited to Longde Restaurant of Shunde. The best of the Top Ten Feasts is the Hometown-Styled Feast offered by Longde Restaurant of Shunde. The best of the Top Ten Flavored Snacks is the "Beixiangyuan Dumplings" of the Beixiangyuan Restaurant in Chancheng. The best of the Top Ten Cantonese Flavor Refreshment is the "Bird's Nest and pearl Soup" made by the by Longde Restaurant of Shunde. And the three "Excellent Traditional Food" is the "Blind-Man Cake" of the Foshan Heji Bekery Co. Ltd, the "Dexinzhai Steamed Trotter" of the Foshan Dexinzhai Foodstuff Co. Ltd, and the "Jiujiang Jiandui" of the Qiaoyuan Bakery under the Naihai China Tourism Group Co. Ltd.

Manggong Cake
Heji Manggong (blind man) Cake is one of the famous and high quality local products of Foshan. It is first made by a blind man (mang gong in local dialect), thus it is so named. Manggong Cake is different from other cakes in material selecting and making process, and it tastes sweet, palatable, and crisp. It's created during the Jiaqing Period of the Qing Dynasty, and has a history of 160 years. Because of its unique making process, tastiness and low price, many people like to eat the cake. Besides at home, the Manggong cakes are sold far and wide to America, Canada, Australia, southeastern Asia, Hong Kong and Macao, and are well received both by overseas Chinese and foreigners.

Dexinzhai Bundled Trotter
Foshan Dexinzhai Bundled Trotter was first created in the last years of the Qing Dynasty. It has unique points in material selecting, making , seasoning and cooking. There are two kinds of making processes, one is to boil a whole trotter slowly with condiments, the other is to skin the trotter, take out the tendons and bones, fill in and bundle fat and lean meat inside the skin, then boil it. Bundled Trotter can be eaten hot or cold. Because of its good taste, fat but not oily, Foshanese like eating the food. Of all the Bundled Trotter makers, Dexinzhai's taste best and are the most authentic, and become more and more popular. After a hundred years of public praise, Dexinzhai Bundled Trotters have established good reputation both at home and abroad, and are sold well in Guangdong, Hong Kong, and Macao.

Jiujiang Fried Rice Dumpling
Jiujiang Fried Rice Dumpling is first made in the Ming Dynasty as a kind of Spring Festival food, it is different from other fried dumplings in its material-selecting. It's skin are made of glutinous rice and sticky rice, and the stuffings are made of corn and fried peanuts. Pinched into ball-shaped and fist-sized ball, it's sprinkled with seamen and pressed flat, then dropped into oil to fry golden. The characteristics of Jiujiang Fried Rice Dumplings are golden in color, thin-skinned and stuffing refined, taste savory and melt easily inside mouth. Jiujiang Fried Rice Dumpling has been listed in "Chinese Thesaurus of Famous Local Products" more than ten years ago.

 
Search China Hotels
 Keyword  
 City  
Foshan Hotels  
Foshan Hotel  ☆☆☆☆☆
Foshan Hotel   Deluxe Big Bed room 590¥
  Deluxe Twin Room  590¥
  Executive Room  750¥
  Book Now
Foshan Chancheng Hotel  ☆☆☆
Foshan Chancheng Hotel   Standard Room B 218¥
  Superior Room A  278¥
  Deluxe Room A  340¥
  Book Now
Overseas Chinese Hotel  ☆☆☆☆
Foshan Overseas Chinese Hotel   Standard Twin Room 380¥
  Deluxe Single Room  380¥
  Deluxe Twin Room  450¥
  Book Now

 
Simplified Chinese Traditional Chinese English
          Home    |    Foshan Hotel    |    Foshan Map    |    Foshan Travel    |    Foshan By Area    |    Contact Us
          Copyright © 2001-2017, foshan-hotels.com. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.