首   页 酒店住宿 佛山简介 旅游指南 魅力区镇 旅游购物 文化娱乐 吃在佛山 联系我们    

    佛山新八景


西樵叠翠 - 南海西樵山
    西樵山,南粤名山,位于南海区西南部,是国家首批AAAA级旅游景区、国家级的风景名胜区、国家级森林公园以及省级旅游度假区。西樵山上下毒云海莲台、黄大仙圣境园、白云满、天湖公园、石燕岩、四方竹园等十大新旧景区,各具特色,交相辉映。

- 开放时间: 7:30-17:30 (南海观音文化苑、天湖景区开放时间:7:30-23:00)
- 门 票: 50元

祖庙圣域 - 佛山祖庙
    祖庙位于禅城区的祖庙路21号市博物馆内,始建于北宋元丰年间(1078—1085),由祖庙、孔庙、碑廊、陈列馆和园林组成,是集陶塑、木雕、铸造、建筑于一体的艺术殿堂,现存建筑以明清时代为主,是全国重点文物保护单位。

- 开放时间: 8:30-18:30       - 祖庙套票:20元
- 交 通:101, 124, 114, 106, 107, 109, 110, 111, 112, 116, 117, 118, 119, 120, 121, 126, 127, 128路车

清晖毓秀 - 顺德清晖园
    清晖园座落于顺德区大良镇,此园建于明末清初,园内布局巧妙,园中有园,景外有景,步移景换,兼备岭南建筑与江南园林之特色,是闻名退迩的广东四大名园之一。

- 开放时间:8:00-18:00       - 门 票:15元

古灶薪传 - 禅城南风古灶
    南风古灶位于禅城区石湾镇的高庙路,古窑建于明朝正德年问(1506-1521),五百年来一直窑火不绝、生产不断,至今古窑仍然保存完好,在国内实属罕见,是全国重点文物保护单位。

- 开放时间:8:00-17:00       - 门 票:15元
- 交 通:101, 109, 115, 120路车

花海奇观 - 顺德花卉世界
    花卉世界是全国农业旅游示范点,位于顺德区的陈村镇,总体规划10000亩,已开发5000亩,有400多家国内外花商进驻经营。2001年举办了第五届中国花卉博览会后,盛况更加空前,是游客购花、赏花、休闲、度假、旅游观光的好去处。

- 开放时间:8:00-20:00

云水荷香 - 三水荷花世界
    荷花世界是国家首批AAAA级旅游景区、位于三水区南丰大道,占地1000亩,种植荷花品种达300多一,是集食、住、娱、购于一体的荷花主题公园。

- 开放时间:8:00-17:30       - 门 票:50元

皂幕凌云 - 高明皂幕山
    皂幕山位于高明区的杨梅镇井头村,主峰海拔805米,雄踞佛山第一高蜂。山中溪涧潺潺,流泉飞瀑,松涛阵阵,凝碧叠翠,群山起伏蜿蜒,山峰嶙岣争雄,其中一峰突起,敦厚雄浑,耸立于天幕之间,故名皂幕山。

南国桃源 - 南海南国桃园
    南国桃园座落于著名的桃花之乡南海区狮山镇而得名,景区占地8平方公里,主要景点有南海观音寺、鹭鸟天堂、碧波湖、桃花谷,更配套了枫丹白鹭、乡村俱乐部等酒店和野战俱乐部、高尔夫球场等休闲设施。这里气候宜人,湖光山色,鸟语花香,环境优美,是集休闲度假、康体娱乐、商务会议、宗教文化、田园风光于一体的大型现代化旅游胜地。

- 门 票:南国桃园5元;南海观音寺10元
- 交 通:219, 222, 238, 244路车;蓝鲸2号线
- 地 址:佛山市南海区狮山镇
 
搜索宾馆酒店
  关键字  
  城市名  
佛山宾馆酒店  
  佛山宾馆  ☆☆☆☆☆
佛山宾馆 豪华大床间  590元
豪华双床间  590元
行政单人房  750元
立即预订      
  佛山禅城酒店  ☆☆☆
佛山禅城酒店 B座标准房  218元
A座高级房  278元
A座豪华房  340元
立即预订      
  华侨大厦(佳宁娜大酒店) ☆☆☆☆
佛山华侨大厦(佳宁娜大酒店) 标准双人房  380元
豪华单人房  380元
豪华双人房  450元
立即预订      

 
简体版 繁体版 English
梁园秋月 - 佛山梁园

亚洲艺术公园

黄飞鸿狮艺武术馆

灵龟园
 
    ››› 佛山旅游指南
    ››› 佛山特色景点
    ››› 其它旅游景点
    ››› 建议行程

          首   页    |    佛山酒店    |    佛山地图    |    魅力区镇    |    佛山旅游    |    联系我们
          Copyright © 2001-2019, cn.foshan-hotels.com. 佛山宾馆酒店在线预订,Foshan-hotels.com 版权所有.

Home Hotels General Travel guide Foshan by area Shopping Entertainment Eating Contact us   

    The New Eight Scenic Spots Of Foshan


Xiqiao-Diecui - Xiqiao Mountain
Xiqiao Muntain is a famous mountain in Guangdong Province, national AAAA tour zone, national important tour zone, national forest and provincial holiday tour area, is located in south-western part in Nanhai District. Yunhailiantai, Huang-Daxian Holy Land, Baiyun Cave, Tian Hu (Heaven) Lakes, Stone Swallow Rock and Sifang Bamboo Garden, etc, each of them has its own characteristic and enhance each other's beauty.

- Opening time: 7:30-17:30 (Nanhai Bodhisattva Culture Garden, Tianhu Lake scenic spot: 7:30-23:00)
- Through ticket price: 50 Yuan

Zumiao-Shengyu - Foshan Ancestral Temple
Foshan Ancestral Temple is in Foshan Museum, located in No. 21 Zumiao Road of Chancheng District. It was first built during Yuanfeng Reign (1078-1085) of the Northern Song Dynasty. It is an artistic palace gathering ceramic, woodcarving, metal -casting, architecture arts of ancient Foshan. The Ancestral Temple is an important cultural relic site mainly protected by the state.

- Opening time: 8:30-18:30       - Through ticket price: 20 Yuan
- Traffic: Bus No.101, 124, 114, 106, 107, 109, 110, 111, 112, 116, 117, 118, 119, 120, 121, 126, 127, 128

Qinhui-Yuxiu - Qinghui Garden
Qinghui Garden was built in the last period of Ming Dynasty, situated on Qinghui Road, Daliang Town, Shunde District. Today's Qinghuiyuan Garden has become a typical traditional South China Garden with Lingnan style of construction. Fine Courtyards are built inside the garden and scenes can be seen beyond scenes.

- Opening time: 8:00-18:00       - Ticket price: 15 Yuan

Guzao-Xinchuan - Ancient Nanfeng Kiln
The Ancient Nanfeng Kiln is located in Gaomiao Street of Shiwan Town, Chancheng District. It was built in Zhengde Reign (1506-1521) of the Ming Dynasty, having been burning and producing ceramics for five hundred years, which is rare both at home and abroad. It is a State Key Protected Relic Unit.

- Opening time: 8:00-17:00       - Ticket price: 15 Yuan
- Traffic: Bus No. 101, 109, 115, 120

Huahai-Qiguan - The World Of Flowers
The World of Flowers, a National Agricultural Pilot Base, located in Chencun town of Shunde district, covers an area of 5,000 mu. More than 400 domestic and foreign companies engaged in the business of flowers and plants have established their offices here. Since the 5th China Flower Expo in 2001, the World of Flowers has become an ideal place for flower watching and purchasing, sightseeing and trips.

- Opening time: 8:00-20:00

Yunshui-Hexiang - The World Of Lotus
Samshui Lotus World is nations AAAA tour zone. situated in Nanfeng Broad Road, occupying one thousand mu (66.67 hectares) which has more than 300 varieties of lotuses. It is a lotus theme park where you can enjoy viewing and traveling. leisure and holiday, lotus foods and shopping.

- Opening time: 8:00-17:30       - Ticket price: 50 Yuan

Zaomu-Lingyun - Zaomu Mountain
Zhaomu Mountain Standing beside the Yangmei Town, Gaoming, Foshan, with its highest peak towering 805m, the Zhaomu Mountain is the highest one in Foshan City. With rivulets rolling, fountains flowing, waterfalls flying, the pines soughing in the wind, the main peak of the rolling mountain thrusts high, imposing and grand back grounded with the curtain ("mu" in Chinese) of the sky, thus the mountain gets its name's.

Nanguo-Taoyuan - Nanguo Peach Garden
Nanguo Peach Garden Situated in the famous Peach Land-Shishan Town, Nanhai, the Nanguo Peach Garden covers an area of 8km2.The main sights here include Naihai Kwan-yin Temple, aigrette Heaven, Bibo Lake, Peach Valley, and are completed with Fengdan Bailu Hotel, Village Club Hotel Filed Operation Club and a golf course. With hills and lakes surrounding, birds singing and flowers blooming, Nanguo Peach Garden is a modern and large-scaled travel resort integrating holiday spending, recreating, conference and religious culture together.

- Ticket Price: Nanguo Peach Garden 5 Yuan; Kwan-yin Temple 10 Yuan
- Traffic: Bus No.219, 222, 238, 244; Lanjing Tour Bus, route 2
- Add: Shishan, Nanhai district, Foshan
 
Search China Hotels
 Keyword  
 City  
Foshan Hotels  
Foshan Hotel  ☆☆☆☆☆
Foshan Hotel   Deluxe Big Bed room 590¥
  Deluxe Twin Room  590¥
  Executive Room  750¥
  Book Now
Foshan Chancheng Hotel  ☆☆☆
Foshan Chancheng Hotel   Standard Room B 218¥
  Superior Room A  278¥
  Deluxe Room A  340¥
  Book Now
Overseas Chinese Hotel  ☆☆☆☆
Foshan Overseas Chinese Hotel   Standard Twin Room 380¥
  Deluxe Single Room  380¥
  Deluxe Twin Room  450¥
  Book Now

 
Simplified Chinese Traditional Chinese English
Liangyuanqiuyue - Liang's Garden

Asia Art Park

Huangfeihong's Pugilism Hall

Linggui Garden
 
››› Return to Foshan Travel Guide
››› Characteristic Scenic Spots of Foshan
››› More Scenic Spots Of Foshan
››› Proposed Itineraries Of Foshan

          Home    |    Foshan Hotel    |    Foshan Map    |    Foshan Travel    |    Foshan By Area    |    Contact Us
          Copyright © 2001-2017, foshan-hotels.com. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.